Navigation

Wholesale

Home » Wholesale

Stoney Hollow Tire
7 North First Street
P.O. Box 310
Martins Ferry, Ohio 43935
Toll Free: 1-800-255-6798
Local: 740-635-5200
Fax: 740-635-5204
Credit Fax: 740-635-5211

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Wholesale Store Contact Info

John Seckman, Owner
jseckman@stoneyhollowtire.com

Earl Buono, Owner
ebuono@stoneyhollowtire.com

George Brown, General Sales Manager
gbrown@stoneyhollowtire.com

Brad Fox, Sales Manager
bfox@stoneyhollowtire.com

Fred Rine, Inside Sales Manager
frine@stoneyhollowtire.com

Scott Hudson, Operations Manager
shudson@stoneyhollowtire.com

Chris Krahel, IT Manager
ckrahel@stoneyhollowtire.com

Jim Maynard, Purchasing Manager
jmaynard@stoneyhollowtire.com

Tonya Gray, Credit Manager
tgray@stoneyhollowtire.com

Bob Berisford, Transportation Manager
bodyshop@stoneyhollowtire.com

Jennifer Kissane, Marketing/Coop Manager
jennifer@stoneyhollowtire.com

Wholesale Dealers: Click here to log in to TireTrader!

Tiresafety.com

facebook.jpg

Featured Tires
Hours
M-F7:30 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m.2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
Factory Promotions